Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bethany Winkleman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bethany Winkleman

5 out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristin Priest

Kristin Priest

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such kind staff! As a fellow Geneseo business owner I love collaborating with them. State Farm is always the way to go!"
Profile photo of Nancy Jackson

Nancy Jackson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Diehl

Heather Diehl

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is so nice and helpful! I would highly reccomend working with her and her team!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sigwalt

Ashley Sigwalt

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allison Miller

Allison Miller

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is so awesome! She is always so kind and willing to help. Definitely recommend having her as your agent!"
Profile photo of Laura Fontaine

Laura Fontaine

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, so helpful and caring. From the office manager to the insurance agents- everyone treats you like family. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Susan Coleman

Susan Coleman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her team are a huge asset to our community. When it comes to insurance, her team is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, answer any questions you have & follow up!"
Profile photo of Keri Swanberg

Keri Swanberg

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her team are always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tracey Evans

Tracey Evans

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Wentz is the girl to go to!! Very nice people there!"
Profile photo of Joshua Peterson

Joshua Peterson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with!"
Profile photo of TJ Marckese

TJ Marckese

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detail oriented when reviewing all my personal and business needs for insurance. I would recommend stopping in."
Profile photo of Steve Woodward

Steve Woodward

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service 🙂"
Profile photo of Kevin Finch

Kevin Finch

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and helpful agency!!!!!"
Profile photo of G G (TriggerAdict)

G G (TriggerAdict)

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place saved me tons of money !"
Profile photo of Brian Spindel

Brian Spindel

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joseph cordray

joseph cordray

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely great people in this office. They stayed right on top of things I needed. Awesome service!!"
Profile photo of Martha Martinez

Martha Martinez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her tram are super friendly and professional. I highly recommend Bethany Winkelman State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Therresa Bowton

Therresa Bowton

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm team is the Best Everyone is so helpful They are such community leaders and helpers There is always such positivity in their office and excitement for their events Bethany Winkleman and her staff are beyond 5-star"
Profile photo of Andrew Thurman

Andrew Thurman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her team have always been friendly and communicated right away with any questions we have had. They volunteer in the community and have been great to work with in all the areas we needed. I would recommend Bethany Winkleman State Farm."
Profile photo of Chelsea Sammons

Chelsea Sammons

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and Co. is great! We love that she is a wonderful agent and highly involved in her community!"
Profile photo of Lena Litherland

Lena Litherland

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is the best ever!!!! Hands down best insurance agent I could have ever asked for. So incredibly helpful with all the questions I have and anything else I could ever need!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Schmidt

Jennifer Schmidt

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her team are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Scott Kelsall

Scott Kelsall

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Walker

Whitney Walker

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance. They are super involved in the community and have the nicest people working there. If you are looking for insurance this is an amazing option!"