Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Wiyrick

Amy Wiyrick

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wiyrick
"From the moment you walk in the door, Bethany and her team make you feel at home. As her client, you feel like family, and you can rest in knowing you are in the best hands to protect and provide for your family. Bethany provides her clients with not only knowledgeable, compassionate and prompt service, but she goes the extra mile in all that she does. She makes sure you understand your coverages and insurance options, and truly takes the time to get to know you and your family, so that you can work together to make the best decisions for all your needs. Her love of her family, her business and her community set her apart as a shining light in this industry."
Profile photo of Sable Marsh

Sable Marsh

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sable Marsh
"Very professional office Staff. Grace was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jacob Eaker

Jacob Eaker

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Eaker
"Ask for Rachel"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jolly

Elizabeth Jolly

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Jolly
"Great place! Ask for Rachel!"
Profile photo of Christina Zobrist

Christina Zobrist

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Zobrist
"My husband needed to get life insurance. Bethany sat down with him carefully looking over everything to give him advice regarding the best policy. We also love how she and her office give back to our community."
Profile photo of Rachael Himmelman

Rachael Himmelman

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Himmelman
"Great place! Ask for Rachel!"
Profile photo of Ethan Lawson

Ethan Lawson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Lawson
"Excellent experience"
Profile photo of Brent Depauw

Brent Depauw

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Depauw
"I recently switched to Bethany’s office after being with another agent for 20+ years for convenience …. After being with her office for a couple of months I reach out for some help with my sons policy who moved to Minnesota and was using another agent - Brianne went above and beyond to make sure to double check his coverage and give me peace of mind everything was good! Anybody can be an agent, however this office treats you like friends and family, if you have a choice to switch choose them ! Thank you Brianne !"
Profile photo of Steve Marchant

Steve Marchant

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Marchant
"Just awesome! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kimberly manning

Kimberly manning

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly manning
"Bethany is great to work with ! She answered all of my crazy questions and was able to get us a lower payment from our previous insurer ! I would def recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of JC B

JC B

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC B
"Bethany Winkleman’s office is awesome. Ask for Rachel when you call!"
Profile photo of Joshua Littig

Joshua Littig

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Littig
"Super happy with the quality of service I recieved. Rachel was quick to respond and happy to answer any of my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of louis quinn

louis quinn

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by louis quinn
"Bethany helped me switch insurance for both home and auto. She was very responsive and made the switch so easy!!!!! Best part, my coverage is better and I’m saving! Bethany truly had my best interest at heart. Highly recommend reaching out to her if you have questions or concerns regarding your current coverage."
Profile photo of pitt rc

pitt rc

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pitt rc
"Bethany works hard for her clients. Your insurance is only as good as your agent. Having State Farm is one thing, but having State Farm with Bethany Winkleman is a whole lot better."
Profile photo of Al Rolley

Al Rolley

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Rolley
"I had an accident that resulted in Medical bills. When the Hospital was not understanding that the bills would be paid by State Farm Auto Insurance I contacted Bethany's office and her team took care if what was needed to get things addressed within 2 hours. Without them I would still be trying to work through what was needed."
Profile photo of Erica Hodges

Erica Hodges

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Hodges
"Very personable! Customer service was phenomenal . I enjoyed working with this firm not to mention the rates were great!"
Profile photo of Rachel L.

Rachel L.

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel L.
"Can’t recommend Bethany Winkleman State Farm enough! Bethany’s team took the time to explain everything in detail and ensure that we got the best coverage for the lowest cost!"
Profile photo of Devin Snyder

Devin Snyder

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Snyder
"Highly recommend! I recently purchased a home, and while looking around at quotes. I gave Bethany a call and she managed to give me a great bundle deal on my car & home insurance. She explained everything in detail. Super helpful & nice to work with. And by switching from Travelers to State Farm. She lowered my car insurance payment."
Profile photo of Brent C

Brent C

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent C
"Great place and beyond helpful office manager 😃"
Profile photo of Brandon Foley

Brandon Foley

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Foley
"Small town feel, big time service. Beth has always been very quick to answer any and all our questions on policies and very accommodating to all our requests and she saved us some money along the way!"
Profile photo of Jane Thomas

Jane Thomas

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Thomas
"I had a great experience working with them. They made my first time purchasing insurance quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Douglas Bodeen

Douglas Bodeen

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Bodeen
"I was hesitant to switch insurance companies, however, with Bethany's knowledge, quick turn around time and high quality coverage at a reasonable rate, there was no question. Bethany went above and beyond and is extremely knowledgeable not to mention personable. 5 stars all around."
Profile photo of Beth Nyland

Beth Nyland

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Nyland
"My husband wrote a glowing review of Bethany Winkleman’s agency when we were first relocating to Geneseo. I think he said something about how their excellent service didn’t stop just because they’d earned our business. Now more than a year later, I have to underscore how true that is. I’m afraid we’re not low-maintenance customers … two small businesses, an old house, multiple vehicles, six kids. Even so, no matter what question or issue we bring to Bethany and her team, they are there for us with answers, compassion, and competitive rates. And in the most delightful ways, they smudge the line between business and friendship. Birthday cards. Flowers of condolence. “Just checking in” text messages to stay connected. I can’t imagine we’ll ever want to work with anyone else."
Profile photo of Lisa Depies

Lisa Depies

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Depies
"Bethany is such a community-minded agent. She and her team truly go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Tonya Miller

Tonya Miller

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Miller
"We have had State Farm Insurance for decades. Our agent retired and we moved to Bethany, seamlessly. Sometimes change is hard, but this was not! We appreciate the entire staff at our State Farm office, they are all so professional and easy to work with! Each time we need to make a change they are on top of it and make it easy for us!"